Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Front Page for New York City!

Apr 29, 2014 by Josh Behr
Company: Kapture The Night 

I am ranking for the most competitive city in the United States for "photo booth rentals New York City". In addition to this, I have over 100 others cities that I rank for within the New York and New Jersey area. The results speak for themselves. Thanks Thomas.

http://www.kapturethenight.com/


Extraordinary!

Jan 13, 2014 by Camarie Callari
Company: Camarie Photography 

Dear Integrity Marketing and Brandon McBride, My experiences with your company has been extraordinary! My clientele has more than tripled since acquiring your services. I am proud to show off my professional website to potential clients, and the branding you've done for my business truly exemplifies who I am personally. I am more than pleased with your work, and look forward to continue my marketing with you!

http://camarie-photography.com/


Great results and service!

Sep 16, 2013 by Michelle Mazza
Company: Mazza Inspections 

I have always been skeptical when it came to SEO because I had spoken to about 20 different companies with different explanations and fees, etcetera. When I spoke with Thomas, he put my mind at ease and assured me that I would not be charged one penny until I saw results. He explained every process and procedure that would help our website reach the first page when searched by key words. I still don't know exactly what they do but it works! Our company has ranked on the first page for Google in most of the cities we have targeted thus far. This was all done very quickly, in a matter of weeks. Other companies said that they couldn't guarantee these types of results for at least a year. We have also begun to get calls from prospective clients who have found us through the Internet. To top things off, the fees are reasonable for a small business such as ourselves. Thomas and Garrett are always available and responsive to our questions and needs. They are so polite and willing to help us in any way possible. I would recommend them highly as they do work with "integrity" in every aspect of their business.

http://www.mazzainspections.com


Fantastic Job!

Aug 25, 2013 by Martin Rodriguez
Company: Razor Rooter Plumbing 

You have done an absolutely fantastic job! For me It’s like I have nowhere else to look! I‘m everywhere. It’s amazing, like stars in the sky! So this is Awesome news. Horray for Integrity Marketing. I received my second call from Altadena yesterday. Keep it up. Thanks for everything.

http://www.cheapplumbingservice.com/


Great SEO For Franchises

Jul 07, 2013 by Parviz Firouzgar
Company: AAA Gold Exchange 

Before Integrity Marketing, our company was averaging 300 hits a month. In month one we grew to 1,800 hits. In month two we grew again to 4,200 hits. In month three we grew to 12,000 hits. They also were able to give us insight into our other online marketing strategies.

http://www.aaacashforgold.com


Only The best.

Jun 21, 2013 by Mike
Company: Advance Pool Care 

Thanks Integrity marketing for all of your help with our website and SEO needs. We have only been using Integrity marketing for a few month now but we have already seen very good results and look forward to working with Integrity marketing in the future. The staff has been very easy to work with. Only The best.

http://advancepoolcare.com/


Top of All Search Engines

Mar 14, 2013 by Cindy M.
Company: Cradles, Cribs and Kids 

As a company selling kids furniture, nursery products and other common items, it is always a challenge to rank high on any search engine. Integrity Marketing did their magic and within days of providing some basic information about our company, our exposure increased significantly on Google, Yahoo, Bing and all the top search engine sites. Retail sales is a tough market and thanks to the continued effort of Integrity Marketing we have remained strong and continue to grow!

http://cradlescribsandkids.com/


Phones Ring Constantly

Sep 09, 2012 by Dan Hintz
Company: AMITEC Electric 

My business was in the tank and I was on the verge of closing the doors when I heard about Integrity Marketing. At first I was skeptical as most business owners are on spending advertizing dollars. I had spent thousands of dollars over the years on yellow page advertisements, direct mailing, news paper advertisements etc with no real tangible results. Since signing with Integrity Marketing my business has grown and my phone rings constantly. Thanks to Thomas and his team my business is surviving through these difficult economic times.

http://www.electriciancontractorservices.com/


, USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 I am ranking for the most competitive city in the United States for "photo booth rentals New York City". In addition to this, I have over 100 others cities that I rank for within t